Latest Products https://www.bplexport.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 08:39:14 +0530 en-us https://www.bplexport.co.in Dried Red Chilli https://www.bplexport.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.bplexport.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli is completely sun dried chillies. Our Dried Red Chilli is hygienically cleaned, free from any kind of artificial color and adulteration. Dried Red Chilli packed in airtight packaging material, to ensure safety from moisture, dust and others, ensuring longer shelf life. Red Chilli Powder https://www.bplexport.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.bplexport.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder is finely ground using sun dried and cleaned dried red chillies. Hygienically prepared, our Red Chilli Powder is enhances taste of any kind of cuisine, from Indian to continental. Being a committed organization, we assure purity of our Red Chilli Powder. Our valued clients can avail Red Chilli Powder in different texture, from coarse, to medium to fine. Turmeric Finger https://www.bplexport.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.bplexport.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us matured Turmeric Finger. Turmeric Finger, which we offer, is finely cleaned, i.e., it does not contain any kind of adulterants. Owing to its purity and quality, Turmeric Finger can be used for many medicinal and cosmetic purposes. Coriander Seeds https://www.bplexport.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.bplexport.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With deep commitment towards quality, we provide clients with pure Coriander Seeds. These roasted Coriander Seeds are ready to use in type of dish. Our Coriander Seeds are pure, i.e. free from adulterants, chemical particles and other impurity. Coriander Seeds are supplied in moisture free packaging material in order to ensure longer shelf life. Coriander Powder https://www.bplexport.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.bplexport.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder is made prepared using roasted coriander seeds. With fine aroma and texture, Coriander Powder enhances taste of dishes, whether it is an Indian or contemporary. Coriander Powder is free from adulterants and impurities, thus, purity is guaranteed. With our Coriander Powder, we are catering demands hotels, restaurants and many homes as well. Garam Masala Powder https://www.bplexport.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.bplexport.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder is the blend finely roasted spices including cloves, bay leaves, green cardamom pods, black cardamom pods, black peppercorns, and freshly grated nutmegs. Finely ground, Garam Masala Powder can spice up any kind cuisines.